asebomoms.blogg.se

Latest telugu movies list
Latest telugu movies list









  1. #Latest telugu movies list movie#
  2. #Latest telugu movies list update#
  3. #Latest telugu movies list for android#

#Latest telugu movies list update#

So, patience, please! Youtube Channel Updates will happen before 2021! See you then, and as always, keep watching, keep commenting, and keep loving movies! Update on November 7: I deleted my Stardust account due to technical difficulties, so please try to follow my Letterboxd and my IMDb accounts. One thing I will say is that I just started those accounts today, so it'll take some time to get to all of the movies that I've seen.

#Latest telugu movies list movie#

For proper movie reviews and thoughts, check my Stardust! As far as for all the movies I've seen (including other regional and Hollywood films), check my Letterboxd. Also, I added Highs, Mediums, and Lows in my ratings down below to explain where exactly does the movie/film lies in the spectrum above (except the Light Purples and Purples).

#Latest telugu movies list for android#

And here's the Stardust Account Name(Stardust is a Movie App in the App Store for Android and iOS): SuchASach1534. But, I do have good news! I have Letterboxd and Stardust accounts! Here's the Letterboxd Account. But it's definitely going to take a while, so please be patient! It'll be worth the wait (hopefully)! Till then, keep watching, keep commenting, and keep loving movies! Update on November 5: Has progress been made on the channel work yet? No, sadly. I'm really trying to push myself to start the YouTube channel before 2021 starts. Till then, keep watching, keep commenting, and keep loving movies! Update on October 12: So 10th Grade started back in August, and I have been really busy with loads of coursework. More details will reach you soon! But yeah, plz stick with me for a bit more further, and hopefully, I'll see you at the end of 2020. Once I'm done with setting up my materials, plz come and subscribe. So a couple of announcements, 1) thank you for reaching about 100K views! I literally was not expecting this, and I can not thank you enough for sticking with me! 2) I'm starting a YouTube channel soon tentatively called Movie Boy. After all, I'm just a 15-year-old boy in America that loves watching Telugu movies. Update on July 5: Sorry guys for waiting so long for me to update the list! I needed to deal with many things emotionally, physically, and mentally. Movies that I can't rate will be placed at the bottom as ICNR with the stated reason why.Īny movies that I haven't seen yet will be at the bottom, marked as NYS. Red-Orange -Between Bad and Below Averageīrown-Very Bad Upcoming films from chronological dates will be at the bottom. Orange-Yellow -Between Below Average and Average Yellow-Light Green -Between Average and Small Hit/Above Average Green-Dark Green -Between Good/Hit and Great Light Purple-Best (Dubbed or Remake/Adaptation) The movie cast includes Nandamuri Kalyan Ram and Mehreen Pirzada are in the lead roles while Gopi Sundar scored music.From top to bottom, from best to worst, here is the list of the best and worst films in 2019. Star Cast: Kalyan Ram, Mehreen Pirzada Source: HotstarĮntha Manchivaadavuraa is an upcoming Telugu romantic family entertainer movie directed by Satish Vegesna and produced by Aditya Music banner. Film will be releasing on 15 August on Aha Entha Manchivaadavuraa Johaar is a best Telugu movie, directed by Teja Marni and the film starring Esther Anil and Naina Ganguly in prominent roles and other supporting star is Chaitanya Krishna. Star Cast: Esther Anil and Naina Ganguly Google This is science fiction action film, directed by Vi Amand and Produced by Ram Talluri. Star Cast: Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Nabha Natesh, Tanya Hope abd Bobby Simha Best Telugu Movie of 2020ĭisco Raja is best Telugu movie of 2020 and starring Ravi Teja in the titular role. film starring Naga Shourya, Mehreen Pirzada, Jisshu Sengupta, Harish Uthaman and Posani Krishna Murali. Star Cast: Naga Shourya, Mehreen Pirzada, Jisshu Sengupta, Harish Uthaman and Posani Krishna Murali Source: Īswathama is a best Telugu action movie, which dircetd by Ramana Teja in his directorial. this film received postive reviews from fans and critics Aswathama This film starring Rakshith, Nakshatra, and Raghu Kunche, Thiruveer in a lead role. Palasa 1978 is a top Telugu movie, which directed by Karuna Kumar. Star Cast: Rakshith, Nakshatra, Raghu Kunche, Thiruveer Sourec:











Latest telugu movies list